Freddie Mercury & Queen

Freddie Mercury & Queen

Connaissez-vous les chansons de Queen?
A vous de jouer !

(réponses à la fin du quizz)

1/ Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles " In the land where horses born with eagle wings and honey bees have lost their stings… »

a – My Fairy King

b – Great King Rat

c – Liar

 

2/ Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles « So sad her eyes smiling dark eyes, so sad her eyes as it began… »

a – Ogre Battle

b – The March of the Black Queen

c – White Queen (as it began)

 

3/ Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles « It's so easy but I can't do it, so risky but I gotta chance it… »

a – Killer Queen

b – In the Lap of the Gods (revisited…)

c – Lily of the Valley

 

4/ Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Is this the real life is this just fantasy ? Caught in a landslide no escape from reality…"

a – Death on two legs

b – Bohemian Rhapsody

c – Love of my life

 

5 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Look into my eyes and you'll see I'm the only one, You've captured my love stolen my heart… »

a – The Millionaire Waltz

b – Tie your mother down

c – You take my breath away

 

6 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Another party's over and I'm left cold sober, my Baby left me for somebody new… »

a – My Melancholy Blues

b – We are the Champions

c – Spread your wings

 

7 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Tonight I'm gonna have myself a real good time, I feel alive and the world turning inside out Yeah!… »

a – Dreamer's Ball

b – Bicycle Race

c – Don't stop me now

 

8 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  This thing called love I just can't handle it, this thing called love I must get round to it… »

a – Save me

b – Crazy little thing called love

c – Sail away sweet sister

 

9/ Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Pressure pushing down on me, Pressing down on you no man ask for… »

a – Staying power

b – Body Language

c – Under Pressure

 

10 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  I don't want my freedom, there's no reason for living with a broken heart… »

a – It's a hard life

b – Is this the world we created ?

c – I want to break free

 

11 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Another red letter day, So the pound has dropped and the children are creating… »

a – Friends will be friends

b – Who wants to live forever

c – Princes of the Universe

 

12 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Adventure seeker on an empty street, Just an alley creeper light on his feet …"

a – The invisible Man

b – I want it all

c – The Miracle

 

13 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  Empty spaces what are we living for ? Abandoned places, I guess we know the score… »

a – Innuendo

b – I'm going slightly mad

c – The show must go on

 

14 / Quelle chanson commence par ces paroles «  I'm just the pieces of the man I used to be, Too many bitter tears are raining down on me…"

a – Heaven for everyone

b – Mother love

c – Too Much love will kill you



Réponses :
1/a - 2/c - 3/b - 4/b - 5/c - 6/a - 7/c - 8/b - 9/c - 10/a - 11/a - 12/b - 13/c - 14/c









27/07/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 7 autres membres